Staff

Indiana Ice


201 South Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Suite 430
Phone: (317) 925-4423
Fax: (317) 931-4511

Indiana Ice


Front Office

Paul Skjodt President pskjodt@indianaice.com
Justin Hart Executive Vice President & C.O.O. jhart@indianaice.com
Jason Burkman Vice President & Assistant General Manager jburkman@indianaice.com
Steve Kuepper Ticket Sales Manager skuepper@indianaice.com
Ian Skjodt Game Operations Director iskjodt@indianaice.com
Betsy Niedermeyer Business Services Manager bniedermeyer@indianaice.com
Lauren Edwards Business Operations Associate  ledwards@indianaice.com
Ben Pulley Hockey Operations Associate bpulley@indianaice.com
Brandon Smith Sales and Marketing Associate bsmith@indianaice.com
John Hunt Creative Services Director jhunt@indianaice.com

Hockey Operations

Jeff Brown Head Coach/General Manager jbrown@indianaice.com
Adam Krug Associate Head Coach akrug@indianaice.com
Bernie John Assistant Coach bjohn@indianaice.com
Darrin Flinchem Director of Team Services dflinchem@indianaice.com
Judd Brackett Vice President of Player Personnel jbrackett@indianaice.com 
Corey Wogtech Goaltending Consultant coreywog@hotmail.com
Marcus Burnell USA Scout marcusjburnell@aim.com
Dan Sallows Canadian Scout (West) dansallows@hotmail.com
Jake Skjodt USA Scout jskjodt32@gmail.com

 

Medical & Associate Staff

Todd Champlin Head Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach toddchamplin@gmail.com
Dr. Joseph Randolph Team Physician  
Dr. David Harsha Team Physician  
Dr. Jeremy Ciano  Team Eye Doctor DrCiano@RevolutionEYES.com
Dr. Richard Stuart D.D.S. Team Dentist  
Dr. David Moody Team Chiropractor  
John & Kelly Wikman Team Photographers john@whitesharkphoto.com
Jim Mirabello Broadcaster jmirabello@hotmail.com
Kevin Cole PA Announcer kevin.cole@navteq.com
Andrew Smith PA Announcer
Scott Alan PA Announcer
Bob & Carolyn McCutcheon Housing & Billeting Coordinators carolyncam2001@aol.com
Robert Norrell Minor Official Supervisor hockeygeek@sbcglobal.net
Aaron Litke Minor Official Supervisor aaronlitke@sbcglobal.net

 

The Lyceum Project

Paul Skjodt Chairman of the Board
Cynthia S. Skjodt President
Fonda Crandell Secretary/Treasurer
Justin Hart Vice President
Charles Skjodt Director
Jason Burkman Director
Darrin Flinchem Director

 


 Indiana Ice Interns-Spring 2014

Internship Coordinator info@indianaice.com
Meghan Cruz mcruz@indianaice.com
Oliver Francies ofrancies@indianaice.com
Ashley Fowler afowler@indianaice.com
Charlie Hornett chornett@indianaice.com
Cody Hubble chubble@indianaice.com
Stephanie Jokl sjokl@indianaice.com
Nick Marple nmarple@indianaice.com
Carrie Perras cperras@indianaice.com